What is the TEAS 7 TEST?

The TEAS 7 is an exam administered by ATI (Assessment Technologies Institute) and is used to screen applicants to many nursing schools across the United States. The test includes four sections: Reading, Math, Science, and English and Language Usage. On June 3rd, 2022, ATI released version 7 of the TEAS. Therefore, the number 7 represents the current version number of the test.

Need Help question mark
minimize close
Need Help question mark
Please fill out the form below and we will contact you soon.
Your message was sent. We will contact you shortly.
There was a problem sending your message. Please try again in a few minutes.